Nuestras Tiendas

ENCUENTRA NUESTRAS TIENDAS POR TODO CHILE

Listado de tiendas Mi Foto:

MI FOTO COQUIMBO
Baquedano 86, Coquimbo
Local 2252
Correo: coquimbo@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289871 / 954150259
Lu a Do 10:00-21:00

MI FOTO QUILLOTA
O’Higgins 111, Quillota
Local
Correo: quillota@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289893 / 54150369
Lu a Vi 09:30-19:30 / Sa a Do 10:00-14:00

MI FOTO MARINA ARAUCO
Av. Libertad 1348, Viña del Mar
Local 3
Correo: marauco@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289882 / 54067710
Lu a Sa 10:00-21:00 / Do 11:00-21:00

MI FOTO JUMBO LA DEHESA
Av. La Dehesa 1445, Lo Barnechea
Local 1022
Correo: jdehesa@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289869 / 54053608
Lu a Do 08:30-21:30

MI FOTO MALL PLAZA NORTE
Av. Américo Vespucio 1737, Huechuraba
Local LB-4A
Correo: pnorte@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289887 / 54067918
Lu a Do 10:00-21:30

MI FOTO MALL ALTO LAS CONDES 1ER PISO
Av. Padre Hurtado Norte 589, Las Condes
Local 1014
Correo: alc@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289860 / 54007037
Lu a Do 10:00-22:00

MI FOTO MALL ALTO LAS CONDES 2DO PISO
Av Presidente Kennedy 9001, Las Condes
Local 2011
Correo: alcpro@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289861 / 54006987
Lu a Do 10:00-22:00

MI FOTO GALLERY
Av. Vitacura 5093, Vitacura
Local 102
Correo: vitacura@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: (2) 2759 5127
Lu a Vi 10:00-19:00 / Sá 10:00-14:00
www.mifotogallery.cl

MI FOTO MALL ALTO LAS CONDES 2DO PISO
Av Presidente Kennedy 9001, Las Condes
Local 2011
Correo: alcpro@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289861 / 54006987
Lu a Do 10:00-22:00

MI FOTO MALL PARQUE ARAUCO
Av Presidente Kennedy 5413, Las Condes
Local 149
Correo: parauco@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289884 / 540677887
Lu a Sa 10:00-21:00 / Do 11:00-21:00

MI FOTO MALL APUMANQUE 435
Av. Manquehue Sur 31, Las Condes
Local 435
Correo: apumanque435@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289863 / 54007279
Lu a Sa 10:00-21:00 / Do 11:00-21:00
SIN RETIRO EN TIENDA

MI FOTO MALL APUMANQUE 108
Av. Manquehue Sur 31, Las Condes
Local 108
Correo: apumanque108@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289862 / 54007258
Lu a Sa 10:00-21:00 / Do 11:00-21:00

MI FOTO MALL LOS DOMINICOS
Padre Hurtado Sur 875, Las Condes
Local BS1432
Correo: dominicos@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289878 / 931008997
Lu a Do 10:00-21:30

MI FOTO MALL COSTANERA CENTER
Andrés Bello 2461, Providencia
Local 1125
Correo: costanera@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289865 / 78066777
Lu a Do 09:00-21:30

MI FOTO MALL BARRIO INDEPENDENCIA
Av. Independencia 565, Independencia
Local TM-06 nivel-1
Correo: independencia@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 223289858 / 963210527
Lu a Do 10:00-21:00

MI FOTO JUMBO LA REINA
Av. Francisco Bilbao 8750, La Reina
Local 3036
Correo: jlareina@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289872 / 54053710
Lu a Do 08:30-21:30

MI FOTO JUMBO BILBAO
Av. Francisco Bilbao 4144, Las Condes
Local 170
Correo: jbilbao@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289868 / 54007407
Lu a Do 08:30-21:30

MI FOTO MALL DEL CENTRO
Paseo Puente 689, Santiago
Local 131
Correo: mcentro@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289880 / 54067670
Lu a Sa 10:00-21:00 / Do 11:00-21:00

MI FOTO IMPERIO VIVO
Huérfanos 830, Santiago
Local 218
Correo: imperio@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289877 / 931084753
Lu a Sa 10:00-21:00 / Do 11:00-21:00

MI FOTO PASEO AHUMADA
Paseo Ahumada 158, Santiago
Correo: ahumada158@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289859 / 54457924
Lu a Vi 10:00-20:00 / Sá 10:00-19:00 / Do 11:00-18:00

MI FOTO MALL PLAZA EGAÑA
Av. Larrain 5862, La Reina
Local 1028 block S
Correo: pegana@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289881 / 954067701
Lu a Do 10:00-21:30

MI FOTO MALL PASEO ESTACIÓN
San Francisco de Borja 66, Santiago
Local 0228
Correo: pestacion@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289885 / 54067799
Lu a Sa 10:00-21:00 / Do 11:00-21:00

MI FOTO JUMBO ÑUÑOA
Av. José Pedro Alessandri 1166, Ñuñoa
Local 3009
Correo: jnunoa@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289874 / 54067639
Lu a Do 10:00-22:00
SIN RETIRO EN TIENDA

MI FOTO MALL ARAUCO MAIPU

Av. Américo Vespucio 399, Maipú
Local 326
Correo: amaipu@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289864 / 54007344
Lu a Do 10:30-22:00

MI FOTO JUMBO PEÑALOLEN
Mariano Sánchez Fontecilla 12000, Peñalolen
Local 1051
Correo: jpenalolen@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289875 / 54067610
Lu a Do 08:30-21:30

MI FOTO MALL FLORIDA CENTER
Vicuña Mackenna 6100, La Florida
Local 3017
Correo: floridacenter@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289867 / 54007390
Lu a Do 10:00-22:00

MI FOTO MALL PLAZA OESTE
Av. Américo Vespucio 1501, Cerrillos
Local D-345
Correo: poeste@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289888 / 54067924
Lu a Do 10:00-21:30

MI FOTO MALL PLAZA VESPUCIO
Vicuña Mackenna 7110, La Florida
Local 111C
Correo: pvespucio@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289891 / 54150216
Lu a Do 10:00-21:30

MI FOTO MALL PLAZA TOBALABA
Camilo Henríquez 3296, Puente Alto
Local 265
Correo: tobalaba@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289890 / 54150195
Lu a Do 10:00-21:30

MI FOTO MALL PASEO SAN BERNARDO
Eyzaguirre 650, San Bernardo
Local 206
Correo: psur@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289889 / 54067925
Lu a Do 10:00-21:30

MI FOTO LIDER PUENTE ALTO
Av. Concha Y Toro 1149, Puente Alto
Local 20
Correo: palto@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289892 / 54150327
Lu a Do 10:00-21:00

MI FOTO JUMBO EL LLANO
Av. El Llano Subercaseaux 3519A, San Miguel
Local 1059
Correo: jllano@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 2 2328 9870
Lu a Do 10:00-21:00

MI FOTO MALL PLAZA SUR (KÓNICA)
Pdte Jorge Alessandri Rodríguez 20040, San Bernardo
Local DH117
Correo: psur@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289889 / 54067925
Lu a Do 10:00-21:30
SIN RETIRO EN TIENDA

MI FOTO JUMBO RANCAGUA

Av. Presidente Eduardo Frei 750, Rancagua
Local 1023
Correo: jrancagua@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289876 / 54053721
Lu a Do 08:30-21:30

MI FOTO SAN FERNANDO
Av. Bernardo O´Higgins N° 701, San Fernando
Local 2240
Correo: sfernando@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289895 / 54006970
Lu a Do 10:00-21:00

MI FOTO CURICÓ
Yungay 691, Curicó
Local
Correo: curico@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289866 / 54007363
Lu a Vi 09:30-19:30 / Sa a Do 10:00-14:00

MI FOTO TALCA
Uno Sur 1537, Talca
Local 201
Correo: talca@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289897 / 54070137
Lu a Do 10:00-21:00

MI FOTO MALL PLAZA EL TREBOL
Av. Pdte. Jorge Alessandri 3177, Concepción
Local BF-104
Correo: eltrebol@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289886 / 54457928
Lu a Do 10:30-21:30

MI FOTO SAN PEDRO DE LA PAZ
Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda 1055, San Pedro de la Paz
Local 33
Correo: sanpedro@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289896 / 954050327
Lu a Do 10:00-20:00

MI FOTO TEMUCO
Av. Alemania 0671, Temuco
Local 1035
Correo: temuco@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289898 / 54150445
Lu a Do 08:30-21:30

MI FOTO VALDIVIA
Calle Errazuriz 1040, Valdivia
Local 2019
Correo: valdivia@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289899 / 954067850
Lu a Do 08:30-21:30

MI FOTO OSORNO
Plaza Yungay 609, Osorno
Local 1005
correo: osorno@mifoto.cl
Teléfono: 23289883 / 982936377
Lu a Do 08:30-21:30